• My First Post

    Hi everybody,I will be a 39 year old mother of one daughter (aged 15). I work in the gaming industry in California and spend most of my time around teen boys. I'm divorced from my daughter's father and I really don't see her very often, since we decided it was better for her to continue going to her very good school in New York (7th grade in California did not go so well). We are still very close to each other, though and she is going to be joining me for Christmas. I'm going to get a feel for the group and certainly will post more once I've understood the dynamics!

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :