• I Feel Like An Imbecile.

    My dh came over tonight to generate my ds to gamestop for a new relase of Modern Warfare and I went as well as some of the puppies. well that didn't go well at all! One I was locked in his truck (did not know this until I tried to get out) as well as a car with about 4 peeps in it hit his car twice... well I attempted to say something, but with the dang chihuahua barking they did nothing but laugh at me... and I determined I can't get out. anyway so DS returns while dh is still inline for the game and I tell him and try taking photos of the car. I was advised not to do something because I was outnumbered. so I did nothing. Well dh learned and had a cow. telling me I should have gotten out as well as demanded there insurance and ask why they hit his vehicle and that was me placing it nicely, he was a complete dick about this. In any manner now that I think about it why should care what they are doing to his freakin car. he made it clear he sets the damn thing before me. so he's lucky I did not simply yell out the window to slash his freakin tires also. UGHH vent over. I'm starting to think there is something wrong with me today. First dd now dh. Can I get a rest please? Menopause be gone.

    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :