• Can You Banish Stretchmarks Before You Hit The Beach?

    These marks are said to appear in around half of all pregnant women, showing up in the second half of pregnancy. Stretchmarks appear as almost invisible tiny, silvery blemishes on some women. Other mums-to-be complain of bright red, raw lines or brown pigmentation. Stretchmarks happen when the lower layer of the skin made from collagen (which gives skin its strength) and elastin (the stretchy part of the skin) becomes stretched over the expanding parts of a woman's body.
    For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.dailymail.co.uk/health/article-112642/Can-banish-stretchmarks-hit-beach.html

    Battle #2: Making Stretch Marks Sexy

    I'm quite certainthathe doesn't pay the slightest bit of attention to them. So neither do I. Join me in NOT caring. Do you have stretchmarks? How do you feel about them?
    For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://thestir.cafemom.com/baby/113089/your_stretchmarks_are_never_going

    Your Stretchmarks Are Never Going Away

    I didn't ask who she was or anything...mainly because I didn't want him to see that I was CLEARLY jealous that God made her look like and trust me God heard the prayer in my head that told him so the entire time we were in that building. But then we got out to the car and my husband said I was so glad to get out of there, I can't stand that girl and so I asked him why. And this is what he said to me: She's smokin' hot... PAUSE. This is one of those moments where crazy stepped in, and my mind quickly decided that whatever he said next would determine if I were going to jail that day or not...hey y'all women emotions are NOT something to toy with.
    For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.blogher.com/battle-2-making-stretch-marks-sexy?crumb=28

    Stretch Marks Getting Under Your Skin?

    "I had big, deep wide ones on my stomach. You could run your finger over them and it was like falling into a pit. They were super wrinkly and saggy. Now, the skin is more even and smooth.
    For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.cbsnews.com/news/stretch-marks-getting-under-your-skin-08-08-2008/


    Tags Tags :
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :